Dear Dartfiends!

The 31st edition of the BULL’S German Open is now behind us!

We would like to thank all participants and helpers for the smooth running and the great atmosphere and are looking forward to seeing you again at the 32nd BULL’S German Open and BULL’S Darts Masters, which will take place from 17th to 19th April 2020 in the Wunderland Kalkar!

Congratulations to all winners:

31. BULL’S German Open 2019

Warm-Up-Pairs (202 Pairs):
Philipp Hagemann + Aaron Rahlfs (Germany)

Men’s Singles (812 Entries):
Mario Vandebogaerde (Belgium)

Women’s Singles (135 Entries):
Aileen de Graaf (Netherlands)

Boy’s Singles (104 Entries):
Owen Roloefs (Netherlands)

Girl’s Singles (26 Entries):
Lerena Rietbergen (Netherlands)

G-Darts (33 Entries):
Vincent d’Hondt (Belgium)

Additional Pairs (96 Entries):
Darren Clifford + George McGivern (Northern Ireland)

6. BULL’S Darts Masters 2019

Men’s Singles (641 Entries):
Brian Dawson (England)

Women’s Singles (132 Entries):
Corrine Hammond (Australia)

G-Darts (24 Entries):
Vincent d’Hondt (Belgium)

Additional Singles (96 Entries):
Mark Graham (Wales)